Our Locations

Los Angeles, CA

3030 E. Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90023
213.895.6968 Main

HSmarketing@harvestsensations.com
HSLAsales@harvestsensations.com
HSLAsourcing@harvestsensations.com

Miami, FL (HQ)

Our Team

Tom Travers
President
ttravers@harvestsensations.com

LOS ANGELES

Chris Flowers
Accounting Manager
cflowers@harvestsensations.com

Terri Fletcher
Sales Director, Los Angeles
tfletcher@harvestsensations.com

Jimmy Cuevas
Operations Manager
jncuevas@harvestsensations.com

MIAMI

Alejandro Viveros
Controller
aviveros@harvestsensations.com

Damarys Crawford
Corporate Communications & Digital Marketing
dcrawford@harvestsensations.com

Tony Pinto
Director of Procurement
tpinto@harvestsensations.com

Walter Hoffmann
Business Development Director, Miami
whoffmann@harvestsensations.com

Bill Hoover
Operations Manager
bhoover@harvestsensations.com

Viviana Diaz
Human Resources Director
vdiaz@harvestsensations.com